Latest Products http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in Latest Products 17-02-10 en-us http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in Wire Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/wire-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer and supplier of Wire Mesh based in Kolkata, West Bengal. In our range, we offer products such as Chicken Wire Mesh, GI Welded Wire Mesh, Spring Steel Wire Mesh, Mild Steel Welded Wire Mesh and Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh. Chain Link Fencings http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/chain-link-fencings.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned manufacturer and supplier of Chain Link Fencings based in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer two types of fencings GI Chain Chain Link Fencings and PVC Coated Chain Link Fencings. Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief manufacturer and supplier of Steel Perforated Sheets based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The products that make up our range are Mild Steel Perforated Sheets and Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets. Wire Fencings http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/wire-fencings.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top manufacturer and supplier of Wire Fencings based in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our range includes Concertina Wire Fencings and Galvanized Iron Wire Fencings. These products are manufactured using not only the best quality raw materials but also the latest equipment and technology. Concertina Barbed Wire http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/concertina-barbed-wire.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Concertina Barbed Wire based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These wires are commonly used as part of security fencing in homes, processing plants and on government controlled land such as airports. Chicken Wire Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/chicken-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a main manufacturer and supplier of Chicken Wire Mesh based in Kolkata, West Bengal. This mesh is used in making poultry cages, for securing children’s play areas and in a number of horticultural uses. GI Welded Wire Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/gi-welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant manufacturer and supplier of GI Welded Wire Mesh based in Kolkata, West Bengal. This mesh is made from good quality steel wire. The mesh offered undergoes electroplating and a hot zinc dip to ensure that it has a good finish. Spring Steel Wire Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/spring-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, West Bengal we have emerged as an eminent manufacturer and supplier of Spring Steel Wire Mesh. These meshes are much sought after for use in coal storage units, stone crushing units and companies that deal with ferroalloys. Mild Steel Welded Wire Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/mild-steel-welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the famous manufacturer and supplier of Mild Steel Welded Wire Mesh based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The mesh we offer comes in different sizes. Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/stainless-steel-welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh that we offer has made us a distinguished manufacturer and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These nets are used as part of welding works, spiked wire works and many other such applications. Chain Link Mesh http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/chain-link-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, West Bengal we are a celebrated manufacturer and supplier of Chain Link Mesh. We offer these meshes in various coatings such as galvanized iron or GI, PVC and stainless steel. GI Chain Link Fencings http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/gi-chain-link-fencings.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the recognized manufacturers and suppliers of GI Chain Link Fencings based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These fencings are used in various places such as playgrounds, railway stations and gardens. PVC Coated Chain Link Fencings http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/pvc-coated-chain-link-fencings.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The PVC Coated Chain Link Fencings that we offer have made us a prominent manufacturer and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The fencings are easy to install and require little or no maintenance. Concertina Wire Fencings http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/concertina-wire-fencings.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Kolkata, West Bengal, we are a principal manufacturer and supplier of Concertina Wire Fencings. These barbed fences are much in demand for their excellent quality, durability, and longevity. Galvanised Iron Wire Fencings http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/galvanised-iron-wire-fencings.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a capable supplier and manufacturer of Galvanised Iron Wire Fencings based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These fencings are not only of superior quality but also have an excellent finish to make them durable and long-lasting. Insect Screen http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/insect-screen.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Insect Screen that we offer has made us a popular manufacturer and supplier based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The screens are made from fiberglass and are resistant to scratches. Portable Vibrating Screen http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/portable-vibrating-screen.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the top few suppliers and manufacturers of Portable Vibrating Screen based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These screens come with an engine which enables the vibrating action. Expanded Metal Sheets http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/expanded-metal-sheets.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Kolkata, West Bengal we have emerged as a vital manufacturer and supplier of Expanded Metal Sheets. The expanded metal sheets that we offer, comes in the form of a fabricated lattice and, is much in demand for its good resistance to heat and corrosion. Mild Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/mild-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Kolkata, West Bengal, we are a crucial manufacturer and supplier of Mild Steel Perforated Sheets. The holes on the sheets that we offer could vary from 0.6mm to 30mm. Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/stainless-steel-perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the important manufacturers and suppliers of Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets based in Kolkata, West Bengal. The sheets we offer come in different sizes are have a good resistance to corrosion and are durable and strong. Shade Net http://www.kiranwirenettingstores.in/shade-net.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized manufacturer and supplier of Shade Net based in Kolkata, West Bengal. These nets are used in agriculture or gardening to protect small plants or crops from the direct rays of the sun.